Need Assistance?
Speak to an Advisor

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Seabourn: A Chef's Kiss

Inspired by flavors found on the sun-splashed shores of the Mediterranean, Seabourn’s newest restaurant, Solis, plates up 143 new dishes bursting with flavor.
Ship
Date
From Price
Details
There are 16 available departures

Seabourn Quest

Friday, Feb 14, 2025
$9754.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Thursday, Sep 12, 2024
$9009.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Monday, Dec 30, 2024
$9469.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2025
$9989.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Sunday, Apr 13, 2025
$10529.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Sunday, Apr 27, 2025
$8969.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Saturday, Nov 09, 2024
$8199.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
$6169.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Saturday, Aug 31, 2024
$5909.00
View Details Compare

Seabourn Quest

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
$6444.00
View Details Compare