Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

UnCruise: Fjords of Alaska - Ultimate Expedition

img src="https://www.signaturetravelnetwork.com/images/enewsletter_articles/2019_campaigns/nov_13/uncruise4.jpg" alt="no-img" INCLUDED HIGHLIGHTS:
  • Glaciers: Margerie, Grand Pacific, Mendenhall, and Dawes
  • One day in Glacier Bay National Park, featuring an expert naturalist program
  • Watch for whales and wildlife
  • Paddle Mendenhall Lake and glacier hike – or – Experience the Mt. Roberts Tram, raptor center, and hike
  • Tlingit culture—Kiksetti Totem Park and Chief Shakes Tribal House visit
  • Birds and wildlife at South Marble Island—birding and sea lion haulout
  • Beachcomb, hike, and bushwhack in the Tongass National Forest
  • Kayak, paddle board, and skiff in glacial fjords
  • Captain’s choice adventure exploration
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 12 available departures

Wilderness Discoverer

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
$9395.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Discoverer

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
$9395.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Discoverer

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
$8945.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Discoverer

Saturday, Jun 06, 2020
$8945.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Discoverer

Saturday, Jul 04, 2020
$9395.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Discoverer

Saturday, Aug 01, 2020
$9395.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Explorer

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
$9395.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Explorer

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020
$9395.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Explorer

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
$8945.00
View Details Compare

Wilderness Explorer

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
$8945.00
View Details Compare