Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Paul Gauguin Cruises: Vitamin Sea

THE 118 ISLANDS AND ATOLLS OF FRENCH POLYNESIA SHIMMER LIKE A STRING OF TAHITIAN PEARLS. The best way to get to know them, intimately, is aboard the m/s Paul Gaugin. Holding just 332 passengers, the ship’s small size allows it access to the smallest of harbors and secret coves.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 14 available departures

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
$6445.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
$4095.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
$4095.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020
$4695.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Oct 03, 2020
$5195.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
$4795.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
$6045.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
$4695.00
View Details Compare