Need Assistance?
Speak to an Advisor

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 73 available departures

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
$1999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
$3799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 03, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Fjorgyn

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Kari

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare