Need Assistance?
Speak to an Advisor

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

American Cruise Lines: 7-night Columbia and Snake Rivers

American Pride, American Song, Queen of the West

Itinerary: Clarkston (overnight), Richland, Pendleton, The Dalles, Stevenson, Rainier, Mount St. Helens, Astoria, Portland
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 68 available departures

Queen of the West

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
$3775.00
View Details Compare

American Song

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
$6175.00
View Details Compare

American Song

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
$5865.00
View Details Compare

Queen of the West

Saturday, May 29, 2021
CALL
View Details Compare

Queen of the West

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
$4350.00
View Details Compare

Queen of the West

Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
$4350.00
View Details Compare

Queen of the West

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
$4075.00
View Details Compare

Queen of the West

Saturday, Aug 07, 2021
$4050.00
View Details Compare

Queen of the West

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
$4350.00
View Details Compare

American Song

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021
$5865.00
View Details Compare