Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Lindblad Expeditions: 7-nights Exploring Alaska’s Coastal Wilderness

National Geographic Sea Lion, National Geographic Quest, National Geographic Venture

Exploring Southeast Alaska on our expeditions is an unrivalled experience, and your guarantee of an in-depth encounter with all its wonders.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 10 available departures

National Geographic Quest

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

National Geographic Quest

Saturday, Aug 01, 2020
$7100.00
View Details Compare

National Geographic Quest

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

National Geographic Quest

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

National Geographic Quest

Saturday, Aug 08, 2020
$7100.00
View Details Compare

National Geographic Venture

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

National Geographic Venture

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

National Geographic Venture

Sunday, Aug 09, 2020
$7100.00
View Details Compare

National Geographic Venture

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020
CALL
View Details Compare

National Geographic Venture

Sunday, Aug 02, 2020
$7100.00
View Details Compare