Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Paul Gauguin: 7-night Tahiti and Society Islands Cruise

m/s Paul Gauguin

Itinerary: Papeete, Huahine, Taha'a, Bora Bora (overnight), Moorea (overnight), Papeete (overnight
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 19 available departures

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Jan 09, 2021
$3145.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
$3145.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
$3745.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, May 01, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, May 15, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Aug 07, 2021
$5145.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
$4545.00
View Details Compare