Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Lyon & Provence

Viking Longships

Itinerary*: Avignon, Arles, Avignon, Viviers, Tournon, Lyon, Mâcon, Lyon *Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 38 available departures

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Aug 09, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Sep 06, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Oct 04, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Nov 01, 2020
$2699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Buri

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare