Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 14-Night Grand European Tour

Viking Longships

Itinerary*: Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Miltenberg, W├╝rzburg, Bamberg, Nuremberg, Regensburg, Passau, Melk, Vienna (overnight), Budapest (overnight)

*Itinerary may operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 62 available departures

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
$5049.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
$4549.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
$4949.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
$5049.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
$4649.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
$4549.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
$4649.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
$5049.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
$4649.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ve

Tuesday, Nov 09, 2021
$4049.00
View Details Compare