Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-Night Danube Waltz

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Budapest (overnight), Bratislava, Vienna, Melk, Linz, Passau (overnight)

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 48 available departures

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Sep 02, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
$2499.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
$1999.00
View Details Compare