Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 164 available departures

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Sep 07, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
$3699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
$2699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021
$2499.00
View Details Compare

Viking Radgrid

Tuesday, Nov 09, 2021
$3399.00
View Details Compare