Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-Night Rhine Getaway

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Heidelberg, Strasbourg, Breisach, Basel

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 130 available departures

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
$2399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ullur

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
$2399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ullur

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
$2499.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ullur

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ullur

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ullur

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ullur

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ullur

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ullur

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Eir

Friday, Nov 27, 2020
$2099.00
View Details Compare