Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-Night Rhine Getaway

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Heidelberg, Strasbourg, Breisach, Basel

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 130 available departures

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Aug 07, 2021
$2699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Sep 04, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
$2499.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
$2399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
$2399.00
View Details Compare