Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises®: 7-Night Rhine Getaway

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Heidelberg, Strasbourg, Breisach, Basel

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 130 available departures

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Sep 02, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare