Need Assistance?
Speak to an Advisor

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Hurtigruten: Real Experiences in Unique Waters



Hurtigruten’s expedition cruises explore destinations that others simply cannot reach, from the pristine wilderness of Antarctica to the farthest reaches of the Arctic. As the largest operator in both poles, and 125 years of know-how, Hurtigruten’s captains, crew, and expedition teams have the most expertise in polar destinations.

Hurtigruten offers the widest selection of expedition cruises with over 40 itinerary options, more than 70 departures, and over 200 excursions in Antarctica, Arctic Canada & Northwest Passage, Greenland, Iceland, Norway and Svalbard.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 68 available departures

MS Richard With

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
$2424.00
View Details Compare

MS Richard With

Monday, Jul 26, 2021
$2424.00
View Details Compare

MS Richard With

Friday, Aug 06, 2021
$2323.00
View Details Compare

MS Richard With

Friday, Dec 10, 2021
$1697.00
View Details Compare

MS Nordlys

Sunday, Aug 01, 2021
$2747.00
View Details Compare

MS Nordlys

Sunday, Dec 05, 2021
$1697.00
View Details Compare

MS Richard With

Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022
$2732.00
View Details Compare

MS Richard With

Monday, Jun 28, 2021
$3269.00
View Details Compare

MS Nordlys

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021
$2036.00
View Details Compare

MS Nordlys

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
$1697.00
View Details Compare