Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 7-night Romantic Danube

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Budapest (overnight), Vienna, Krems, Passau, Regensburg, Nuremberg (overnight)

*Itinerary may operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 69 available departures

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020
$3099.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Aug 09, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Sep 06, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Jarl

Sunday, Oct 04, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare