Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 7-Night Danube Waltz

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Budapest (overnight), Bratislava, Vienna, Melk, Linz, Passau (overnight)

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 260 available departures

Viking Legend

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
$5149.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, May 12, 2019
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, May 26, 2019
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019
$2949.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019
$2899.00
View Details Compare