Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
?
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 154 available departures

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, May 23, 2019
$3499.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, May 30, 2019
$5299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Jun 06, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
$3199.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare