Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

Viking River Cruises?: 7-nights Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Viking Longships

Itinerary: Paris (overnight), Vernon (Giverny), Rouen, Normandy, Les Andelys, Paris (Le Pecq), Paris
 
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 243 available departures

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
$3599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 03, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
$4799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Kadlin

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Rinda

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare