Need Assistance?
Speak to an Agent

Call Now!
Contact us via Email
 800-949-6362

South Pacific Cruises

Anticipation crests as the green-clad mountains of French Polynesia seem to materialize on the horizon. From your perch on the ship’s deck, it’s a heart-stirring vision to see azure waters lapping against white sands. Yet it’s the enriching encounters ahead that will stay with you for a lifetime.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 21 available departures

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
$4245.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
$4245.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Jan 05, 2019
$3345.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
$3345.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
$3345.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
$4045.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
$4045.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
$4045.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
$4345.00
View Details Compare

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
$4345.00
View Details Compare